Sound Transit

Engage in collaborative problem solving as equal partners, achieving true success through long-term, sustainable solutions that satisfy the interests of both.


Current Issues

Committee Roster

  • Kara Abernathy, WSP
  • Christina Martinez, Jacobs
  • Dan Adams, McMillen Jacobs
  • Jeff Peacock, Parametrix
  • Erin Taylor, EnviroIssues
  • Karen Doherty, HDR
  • Dustin Ong, CivilTech
  • Ron Leimkhuler, KPFF
  • Roger Smith, KBA
  • Jeff Wagner, Hart Crowser
  • Ron Paananen, HDR

Committee Archives