Port of Seattle

Mission: The WSDOT/ACEC Washington Committee was created to provide a forum for addressing issues of common interest.



Current Issues

  • Design/Build
  • Port actions on Fee negotiations
  • Small business service agreements
  • Proposal processes

Committee Roster

  • Scott Woerman, Landau Associates
  • Jim Thomson, HNTB
  • Tarelle Osborn, Osborn Consutling
  • Tom Wang, Anchor QEA
  • Nathan Watson, KPFF
  • Don Oates, KPFF
  • Daryl English, BergerABAM
  • Tom McCollough, Moffat & Nichol
  • Bruce Ostbo, Moffat & Nichol
  • Doug Lindquist, Hart Crowser
  • Karl Pihl, Stantec
  • Dennis O'Neill, O'Neill Service Group
  • Paul Johnson, Coffman Engineers

Committee Archives