ACEC Washington 2017-2018 Board of Directors

On Friday, May 19, 2017 at the ACEC Washington Spring Conference at Alderbrook Resort, the new Board of Directors was sworn in for the upcoming 2017-2018 fiscal year.  Chairman Mike Clark of David Evans & Associates addressed ACEC members before receiving his thank you gift from Van Collins.  Thanks so much Mike for your contributions this past year!

The new Board was sworn in by former Chair Dwight Miller of Parametrix.

Introducing the new Board of Directors:

Chair – Kathy Cox-Czosnyka, Jacobs Engineering Group

Chair Elect – Dan Campbell, GeoEngineers

Vice Chairs – Karen Doherty, HDR Engineering and Scott Roux, COWI North America

Directors – Crystal Donner, Perteet; Roger Flint, Parametrix; Roger Smith, KBA; Larry Swartz, Notkin Engineering; Jim Thomson, HNTB